Select your Wastesafe transporter

What is Wastesafe?

Wastesafe is an electronic tracking system we use to monitor the generation, collection, transport and disposal of grease trap waste.

If you have a grease trap, you must select a Wastesafe transporter to clean it (pump it out) at the frequency we set.

Your nominated transporter will notify us when you've arranged a service.

Wastesafe authorised transporters adhere to an industry Wastesafe Code of Practice. It was developed in consultation with the Waste Contractors & Recyclers Association of NSW.
 

Wastesafe transporter Contact
Able Liquid Waste Pty Ltd

 
David Haugh
0418 224 838
9427 2802

accounts@ableliquidwaste.com.au
All Trash Pumps Pty Ltd Tyrone Nastevski
0400 061 061

info@alltrashpumps.com.au
Bingo Commercial Pty Ltd Customer Service
1300 424 646

enquiries@bingoindustriies.com.au
C and H Maintenance Andrew Huang
0410 660 304
9755 2315

info@chmaintenance.com.au
Cleanaway Operations Pty Ltd Customer Services
8723 6900

padstow.enquiries@cleanaway.com.au
Endeavour Liquid Waste Darren Hubbard
0417 321 353
9534 7201

enquiries@endevourliquid.com.au
Enviro Waste Services Group Pty Ltd  Eddy Hawach
1300 141 315
0498 035 317

 info@envirowaste.com.au
Grasshopper Environmental Services Greg Stewart
4782 4233

operations@grasshopper.nt.au
Greasetrapologist Jim Baxter
0408 425 604
4256 1801

bacnic@bigpond.com 
iTreat Pty Ltd Jason Anderson
1300 780 029
0477 011 157

jason@itreatwaste.com.au
J.J Richards Liquid Waste Solutions Customer Service
9832 4022
9625 1319

liquid.Sydney@jjrichards.com.au
Kingz Waste Management Peter Hart
1300 688 011
0407 775 749

peter.hart@kingzwm.com.au
Masterwaste Management Pty Ltd Gail Buckingham
9894 6111

mwm-pl@bigpond.net.au
Omega Environmental Services Andrew Mackenzie
0432 840 807

andrew.mackenzie@omegaes.com.au
Remondis (Taren Point) Pty Ltd Tahnee Curtis
9526 2642

info@remondis.com.au
Remondis Pty Ltd Customer Service
9623 4733

customer.service@remondis.com.au
Suez Environnement (SITA) Customer Service
131 335
8832 5903

greasetrapsyd@sita.com.au
South Coast Liquid Treatment John Walker
0412 429 221
4421 0000

roger@liquidtreatment.com.au
Sydneywide Pipecleaning Jeff Field
0417 924 993
9627 7133

sydwide@bigpond.com
Turbo Vac Allan McIlquham
0426 201 330

amcilquham@ozemail.com.au
Unanderra Tanker Hire JJ Wiedl
4274 4087

office@uth.com.au
Veolia Customer Service
132 955

liquid.wastes@veolia.com.au
nsw.customerservice@veolia.com.au
 Veolia Unanderra Customer Service
132 955

liquid.wastes@veolia.com.au
nsw.customerservice@veolia.com.au
 Wastefree Anthony Zammit
0433 229 844

anthony@waste-free.com.au
 Watts Waste Paul Cross
9452 4053

customer.service@remondis.com.au
Whites Water Service Trevor White
0408 231 178

whiteswaterservice@hotmail.com